Our Comrades From Branch 112

(From November 12, 2012 - November 11, 2013)

“They shall grow not old,
As we that are left grow old:
Age shall not weary them,
Nor the years condemn.
At the going down of the
sun and in the morning
"We will remember them”

"Our Comrades"


James Stewart


Shirley Maker

Ruth Poisson

Noreen Minty

Alfred Parish

Don Cave

Alex Brown

Cyril J. Ellick

John J. Kalar

Allan McWhirter

John Boudreau

Pearl Naulls

Gerald Watt

Homer Boake

Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion

Branch 112 Whitby, OntarioLest We Forget 2013