Our Comrades From Branch 112

(From November 12, 2011 - November 11, 2012)

“They shall grow not old,
As we that are left grow old:
Age shall not weary them,
Nor the years condem.
At the going down of the
sun and in the morning
"We will remember them”

"Our Comrades"


Albert Tyms

Hugh Ormiston

Raymond E. Sarrazin


Kenneth Waltham

Thomas Murphy

Lindsay McCoy

Kathy Matthews

Lloyd Cole

Alan Crinson

Terence O™Connor

Don A. Neville

Archibald Craig

Jack Wm. Johnson

Marcel J. Tremblay

James A. Watson

Joy Fitzgerald

Bill Shearer

Maye Taylor

William Tymchuk

Arthur Edmunds

Robert McNair

Bill Heron

Robert McNair

Shelly Sorichetti

Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion

Branch 112 Whitby, OntarioLest We Forget 2012