Our Comrades From Branch 112

(From November 12, 2010 - November 11, 2011)

“They shall grow not old,
As we that are left grow old:
Age shall not weary them,
Nor the years condem.
At the going down of the
sun and in the morning
"We will remember them”

"Our Comrades"


George Leyman

Evelyn Ritza


John McKelvey

Miles Thompson

Joan Horvath

Alec Countryman

Rudy Van Hoof

Bob Allard

Alex Muir

Stanley McKelvey

Ben Lahaye

Robert King

Alan “Bud” Mills

Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion

Branch 112 Whitby, OntarioLest We Forget 2011