Our Comrades From Branch 112

(From November 12, 2004 - November 11, 2005)

“They shall grow not old,
As we that are left grow old:
Age shall not weary them,
Nor the years condem.
At the going down of the
sun and in the morning
"We will remember them”

"Our Comrades"


Dave Foster

Ray Wilson

Jim Sturgess


James S. MacKinnon

Terry McGovern

James G. Howie

Kenneth Poulin

Robert Kay

Leo Kennelly

Danny March

Joan Burn

Edna Brown

Mike McStravick

Stanley Skea

Shirley Covell-Hicks

Doris Allan

Janet McLaren

Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion

Branch 112 Whitby, OntarioLest We Forget 2005