Snail Mail:

117 Byron Street South

Whitby, Ontario

L1N 4P5

Phone - (905)-668-0330

Fax - (905)-668-0746

Hall Rental - (905)-668-0330

Email Accounts

Hall Rental - hallrentals@whitbylegion.ca

General Information - contact_us@whitbylegion.ca

Branch President - president@whitbylegion.ca

Veteran's Services - veteranservices@whitbylegion.ca

Banners Project - banners@whitbylegion.ca

Legion Seniors -president@whitbylegion.ca

Sick and Visiting - sickandvisiting@whitbylegion.ca

Membership - membership@whitbylegion.ca

Sports - sports@whitbylegion.ca

Public Relations - publicrelations@whitbylegion.ca

Sergeant At Arms - sgtatarms@whitbylegion.ca

Ladies Auxiliary - ladiesauxiliary@whitbylegion.ca

Webmaster - webmaster@whitbylegion.ca

Dispatch - dispatch@whitbylegion.ca

Secretary - secretary@whitbylegion.ca

Website Design Software NetObjects Fusion

Branch 112 Whitby, OntarioContact Us